Livestream: Mark Your Calendar! Nov. 17

Hey Maplers,

There is a lot of stuff happening in the MapleStory V updates and to help ease everyone into things, we will be hosting several livestreams over the next few weeks!

Each stream will cover something different, whether it's the new UI, the new job advancement, or fun upcoming events. Make sure you tune in at, and you might even win some MapleStory swag!

Join us TODAY for the first livestream!


  • Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Pacific: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Eastern: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • UTC: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM