GM Event: Good MapleStory Fun with GMs! Round 3

The holiday season is here and the GMs are ready to play!

Take part in events such as Match Cards, Coconut Harvest, Physical Fitness Test, and Wolf and Sheep when you see the in-game notice!

Please note that each character may only participate in each game once per day.


  • Monday, December 5 – Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • PST: 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM
  • AEDT: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

  • Monday: Scania
  • Tuesday: Bera
  • Wednesday: Broa and Khaini
  • Thursday: Windia
  • Friday: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
  • Saturday: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
  • Sunday: Reboot and Luna