GM Event: Good MapleStory Fun with GMs! Round 4

MapleStory V: 5th Job arrives soon, and the GMs are celebrating with events all week!

Take part in events such as Match Cards, Coconut Harvest, Physical Fitness Test, and Wolf and Sheep when you see the in-game notice!

Please note that each character may only participate in each game once per day.


  • Monday, December 12 – Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • PST: 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM
  • AEDT: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

  • Monday: Scania
  • Tuesday: Bera
  • Wednesday: Broa and Khaini
  • Thursday: Windia
  • Friday: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
  • Saturday: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
  • Sunday: Reboot and Luna