News

HOMENEWS

Jun 15, 2016

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - June 16, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 12:49 PM Pacific Daylight Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


[UPDATE] The maintenance has been extended by 1 hour. We currently expect it to conclude at 1:00 PM Pacific (4:00 PM Eastern).


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM Pacific (8:00 AM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 1:00 PM Pacific (4:00 PM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Pacific: 5:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Eastern: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from 5:00 AM – 11:00 AM Pacific (8:00 AM – 2:00 PM Eastern). During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

Changes and Updates:

  • Perform essential infrastructure upgrades and maintenance to our servers.
  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

v.174 – Heroes of Maple: Reborn Updat...

Join the six heroes of the Maple World as they come together to fight off the Black Mage’s powerf...

Jun 15, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

[Updated] Summer Log-In Event!

Prepare for the Heroes of Maple with a special summer log-in event!

Jun 16, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL