News

HOMENEWS

Jun 23, 2016

[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Minor Patch - June 23, 2016

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.


We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 2:00 PM Pacific (5:00 PM Eastern). We anticipate the update to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM Pacific (7:00 PM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, June 23, 2016
Pacific: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Eastern: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Certain Nebulites were not correctly displaying their stats. These Nebulites have been fixed.
  • Players are now able to obtain the current faces from the Royal Face Coupons.
  • The Royal Face Coupon is now being sold in the Cash Shop again.
  • Evan and Aran characters that are created now with the Character Cards will now start with a starter weapon. Evan characters created with the Character Cards before this maintenance will need to contact Customer Support to receive a starter weapon.
  • A Dark Knight text issue when using the ability “Evil Eye of Domination” will be fixed.
  • A fix will be applied to address the recent channel crash issues.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: 6/25 – 6/26

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & D...

Jun 23, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Hot Time: 6/25

MapleStory will be having Hot Time this Saturday! Log in for some free gifts!

Jun 24, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL