News

HOMENEWS

Jun 24, 2016

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 24, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:44 PM Pacific Daylight Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, June 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM Pacific (6:00 PM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM Pacific (8:00 PM Eastern). 

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, June 24, 2016
Pacific: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Eastern: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • An issue which allowed players to access unreleased content was fixed.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Hot Time: 6/25

MapleStory will be having Hot Time this Saturday! Log in for some free gifts!

Jun 24, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Marvel Machine is Coming Back June 30!

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on June 30 at 11:00 AM Pacific (2:00 PM Eastern)!

Jun 27, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL