News

HOMENEWS

Jul 18, 2016

Low-Impact Maintenance - July 19, 2016

We will be performing a low-impact maintenance on our servers on Tuesday, July 19 at 5:00 AM Pacific (8:00 AM Eastern). We expect all services to remain active, however players may experience some instability during this time. We anticipate the update to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding around 5:30 AM Pacific (8:30 AM Eastern).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Pacific: 5:00 AM – 5:30 AM

Eastern: 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM

Maintenance Details:

  • Low-Impact Network Maintenance

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Hot Week: 7/18 – 7/24

MapleStory will be having another whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Jul 16, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - Ju...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 6:00 AM Pacific (9:0...

Jul 19, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL