News

HOMENEWS

Sep 08, 2016

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - September 8, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 12:26 AM Pacific Daylight Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 10:30 PM Pacific (1:30 AM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:30 AM Pacific (3:30 AM Eastern). 

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Pacific: 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
 

Eastern: 1:30 AM – 3:30 AM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • A fix was applied to prevent a packet hack.
  • The item Futuroid Crate 1 can now be purchased from the Maple Rewards Shop in both Reboot and Non-Reboot worlds.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals 9/9

This Friday, pick up a Teddy Bear Day Pack containing some fun items!

Sep 08, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update 9/14

Check out fall styles in the Autumn Surprise Style Box, sailor pets, discounted special scrolls, ...

Sep 14, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL