News

HOMENEWS

Oct 06, 2016

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - October 6, 2016

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 6:28 PM Pacific Daylight Time. Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

 


 

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 5:00 PM Pacific (8:00 PM Eastern). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 7:00 PM Pacific (10:00 PM Eastern). 

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, October 6, 2016
Pacific: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eastern: 8:00 PM - 10:00PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • An issue has been fixed which allowed players to participate in the Merchant Union Trade more than 3 times per day.
  • Players will no longer get stuck in the Maple Music Festival Rehearsal exit map.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Oc...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 7:00 AM Pacific (10...

Oct 05, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: 10/8 – 10/9

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Oct 07, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL