News

HOMENEWS

Nov 17, 2016

[Update] 2x EXP & Drop Event: 11/19 – 11/20

 [Update] We discovered an issue in which the 2x EXP & Drop event was not running on Luna server. We've resolved the issue and have extended the initial November 19th event time on Luna only to be 12:00 AM – 3:30 AM Pacific. We apologize for the inconvenience. 


 Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, November 19, 2016

  • Pacific: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Eastern: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • UTC: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 20)

Sunday, November 20, 2016

  • Pacific: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Eastern: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • UTC: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 21)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - No...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:00 AM Pacific (...

Nov 16, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

COMMUNITY

Known Instability Issues

We are aware of current server instability and frequent disconnection issues.

Nov 18, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL