News

HOMENEWS

Nov 17, 2016

[Update] 2x EXP & Drop Event: 11/19 – 11/20

 [Update] We discovered an issue in which the 2x EXP & Drop event was not running on Luna server. We've resolved the issue and have extended the initial November 19th event time on Luna only to be 12:00 AM – 3:30 AM Pacific. We apologize for the inconvenience. 


 Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, November 19, 2016

  • Pacific: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Eastern: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • UTC: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 20)

Sunday, November 20, 2016

  • Pacific: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Eastern: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • UTC: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 21)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - No...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 5:00 AM PST (8:0...

Nov 29, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL