MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Nov 22, 2016

2x EXP & Drop Event: 11/25 – 11/27

Starting on Friday, celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Friday, November 25, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 26) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 26)

Saturday, November 26, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 27)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 27) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 27)

Sunday, November 27, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 28)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 28) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 28)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Cash Shop Update 11/23

Check out daily Black Friday sales, an update to the Gachapon, a Turkey pet, and more!

Nov 22, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Wednesday, November 23 Black Friday D...

Check out Wednesday’s Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales a...

Nov 22, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL