News

HOMENEWS

Nov 22, 2016

2x EXP & Drop Event: 11/25 – 11/27

Starting on Friday, celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Friday, November 25, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 26) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 26)

Saturday, November 26, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 27)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 27) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 27)

Sunday, November 27, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 28)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 28) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 28)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Saturday, November 26 Black Friday De...

Check out Saturday’s Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 25, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL