News

HOMENEWS

Nov 23, 2016

Black Friday Spell Trace Fever Time: 11/25 – 11/27

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:
Friday, November 25, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 26) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 26)

Saturday, November 26, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 27)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 27) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 27)

Sunday, November 27, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Nov. 28)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Nov. 28) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Nov. 28)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

MapleStory V Registration Event FREE ...

Join the MapleStory V Registration Event and Earn a FREE Prize Package!

Nov 23, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Thursday, November 24 Black Friday De...

Check out Thursday’s Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 23, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL