News

HOMENEWS

Dec 01, 2016

Marvel Machine is Coming Back December 2!

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on December 2 at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT)! The Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

Spin away for a week, and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

Pick up a BRAND NEW White Cube! This cube resets Bonus Potential options and allows you to decide if you want to accept the results before it's completed! This gives you more control over what Bonus Potential options you receive.  You can use this cube on items ranked Rare to Legendary.

Get your hands on other NEW items such as:

  • Violet Cubes
  • Unique Potential Scroll 100% and Legendary Potential Scroll 50%
  • A-Rank Nebulites: STR %, DEX %, INT %, and LUK %
  • Superior Gollux Earrings
  • Meister Shoulder
  • King of Beasts Totem
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • New Totems: Hunter Totem and Frenzy Totem
  • Magnus's Rage and Hilla's Rage
  • New 20-Slot Bags: Soul, Herb, Mineral, Production, Recipe, Chair, and Title
  • New Pets: Panda, Elephant, Porcupine, Skunk, and Gorilla Robo

You might find high-value rewards such as:

  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart O-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Restarting Channels on Lun...

We will be restarting several channels on Luna world only on Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 12:00 ...

Dec 01, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/1 – 12/4

Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop for four whole days starting Thursday, ...

Dec 01, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL