MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Dec 09, 2016

Spell Trace Fever Time: 12/10 – 12/11

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, December 10, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec. 11)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Dec. 11) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Dec. 11)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec. 12)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Dec. 12) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Dec. 12)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/10 – 12/11

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & D...

Dec 08, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals 12/10 – 12/11

This weekend, pick up discounted 8-Slot Inventory Expansion Slots and 1-Day 2x Coupons!

Dec 09, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL