News

HOMENEWS

Dec 15, 2016

December Big Spender Event: 12/15 – 12/31

Thursday, December 15 to Saturday, December 31

  • Note: This event will begin after the maintenance on December 15.
  • This event will end at the following time:
    • January 1 12:00 AM PST
    • January 1 3:00 AM EST
    • January 1 9:00 AM CET
    • January 1 7:00 PM AEDT

For a limited time in December, spend your NX in the Cash Shop and earn extra Maple Reward Points!

The more NX you spend during the event period, the more rewards you'll receive! Please note that you will only receive one set of rewards depending on which spending tier you place in.

The rewards will be given out in a future maintenance, and you will be able to pick them up by clicking the gift box icon on the left side of the game window. Only one character per account can receive the rewards.

Spend 50,000 NX - 69,999 NX and receive:

  • 5,000 Maple Reward Points

Spend 70,000 NX - 109,999 NX and receive:

  • 10,000 Maple Reward Points

Spend 110,000 NX or more and receive:

  • 15,000 Maple Reward Points

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

v.179 - V: 5th Job Patch Notes

V.179 – V: 5th Job is live as of December 15. Click here to read the patch notes!

Dec 14, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals 12/17 – 12/18

This weekend, pick up discounted Miracle Circulators!

Dec 15, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL