News

HOMENEWS

Dec 16, 2016

2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/17 – 12/18

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, December 17, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 18)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 18) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 18)

Sunday, December 18, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 19)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 19) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 19)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

V Hot Day: 12/17

Celebrate the second of the MapleStory V updates with a Hot Day! Log in on Saturday to get some g...

Dec 16, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - De...

We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM PST (10:...

Dec 20, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL