News

HOMENEWS

Dec 23, 2016

2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/24 – 12/25

Celebrate the Christmas weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, December 24, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 25)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 25) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 25)

Sunday, December 25, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Dec. 26)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Dec. 26) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Dec. 26)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Cassandra's Christmas Present: 12/25

Cassandra has some special presents for you on Christmas Day! Log in on Sunday to get some great ...

Dec 22, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: 12/24 – 12/25

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Dec 23, 2016

Read More

SEE ALL