News

HOMENEWS

Dec 30, 2016

[Update] 2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/31 – 1/2

Celebrate the New Year’s weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, December 31, 2016

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 1)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 1) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 1)

Sunday, January 1, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 2)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 2) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 2)

Monday, January 2, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 3)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 3) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 3)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

[Update] Countdown to the New Year: 1...

Get ready to ring in 2017! Count down to the New Year, and then celebrate with a special limited-...

Dec 30, 2016

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Ja...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00...

Jan 03, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL