MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Jan 05, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: 1/7 – 1/8

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, January 7, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 8)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 8) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 8)

Sunday, January 8, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 9)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 9) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 9)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update 1/4

Check out an update to the Gachapon, Miho Action Pets, Janus outfit packages, and more!

Jan 04, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Last Chance: Global Migration Update

Former Europe MapleStory players have until 5:00 PM CET (8:00 AM PST) on January 11 to migrate th...

Jan 05, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL