News

HOMENEWS

Jan 26, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: 1/27 – 1/29

Celebrate Lunar New Year with double the fun. Level up and power through Friday, Saturday, and Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Friday, January 27, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 28)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 28) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 28)

Saturday, January 28, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 29)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 29) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 29)

Sunday, January 29, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Jan. 30)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Jan. 30) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Jan. 30)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Minor Patch - Ja...

We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00...

Jan 25, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals 1/28 – 1/29

On Saturday, pick up cube mega packages, full of Red, Black, and Bonus Potential Cubes! This week...

Jan 26, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL