MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Jan 24, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - January 24, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:30 PM PST (7:30 PM EST / 1:30 AM CET / 11:30 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 2:30 PM PST (5:30 PM EST / 11:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:30 PM PST (7:30 PM EST / 1:30 AM CET / 11:30 AM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
PST: 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM

EST: 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
CET: 11:30 PM – 1:30 AM (Jan. 25)
AEDT: 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM (Jan. 25)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • There was an issue where some players were unable to log in to certain characters. The affected players will now be able to log in to these characters.
  • Backend changes will be made to improve server stability.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Lunar New Year Hot Week: 1/23 – 1/29

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days to celebrate Lunar New Year! Get in-game for s...

Jan 22, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update 1/25

Find great items inside the Lunar Premium Surprise Style Box, and pick up a Yodeling Hen pet, upd...

Jan 25, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL