News

HOMENEWS

Feb 02, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - February 2, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 10:24 PM Pacific. Cash items in you inventory have been extended by 72 hours.  


[Update] The maintenance has been extended until further notice.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM PST (10:30 PM EST / 4:30 AM CET / 2:30 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 9:30 PM PST (12:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CET / 4:30 PM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, February 2, 2017
PST: 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

EST: 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM (Feb. 3)
CET: 4:30 AM – 6:30 AM (Feb. 3)
AEDT: 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM (Feb. 3)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Backend changes will be made to improve server stability.
  • Cash items will be extended by an additional 72 hours. Additional compensation will be provided in a future maintenance.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

COMMUNITY

Known Instability Issues - 2/2

We are aware that some players are still experiencing server instability and disconnection issues.

Feb 02, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Maplehood Watch: 2/4 – 2/17

Join the Maplehood Watch to protect the neighborhood and earn free Cash items!

Feb 03, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL