News

HOMENEWS

Feb 16, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - February 16, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:03 PM PST (8:03 PM EST / 2:03 AM CET / 12:03 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM PST (6:30 PM EST / 12:30 AM CET / 10:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:30 PM PST (8:30 PM EST / 2:30 AM CET / 12:30 PM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, February 16, 2017
PST: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

EST: 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
CET: 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM (Feb. 17)
AEDT: 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM (Feb. 17)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • There was an issue affecting players that equipped any effect rings, such as the Lightning God Ring or Sylph Rings, where players were unable to perform any actions in the game. This issue will be fixed and players will be able to play normally while having the rings equipped.
  • The specter Yuki-musume will now be properly summoned when using Kanna’s 5th Job skill, Yuki-musume Shoukan.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

COMMUNITY

Known Issues After 2/16 Maintenance

We are aware that some players are experiencing issues after today's maintenance.

Feb 16, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Hot Week: 2/20 – 2/26

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Feb 19, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL