News

HOMENEWS

Feb 22, 2017

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - February 23, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:31 AM PST (12:31 PM EST / 6:31 PM CET / 4:31 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, February 23, 2017
P
ST: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
EST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CET: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEDT: 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Feb. 24)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • There was an issue where some players in Luna were unable to use the Character Slot Expansion Coupon to expand their character slots. Players that were affected by the issue will be receiving replacement Character Slot Expansion Coupons for the ones that were lost. Please claim your items by clicking the gift box icon on the left side of the screen before 11:59 PM PST on March 8, 2017.
  • Rewards will be distributed to players that have migrated from Direct Launch to Nexon Launcher as of February 21, 2017. Please claim your rewards by clicking the gift box icon on the left side of the screen before 11:59 PM PDT on April 30, 2017. Players that have not yet migrated to Nexon Launcher can still do so before 12:00 AM PDT on April 7, 2017 to receive rewards.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

v.183 – Kerning City Superstars Updat...

Help music producer Blake manage the promotion of The Jackpot 5’s new album as they compete in th...

Feb 22, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: 2/25 – 2/26

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Feb 23, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL