News

HOMENEWS

Mar 02, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: 3/4 – 3/5

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, March 4, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (March 5)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (March 5) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (March 5)

Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (March 6)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (March 6) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (March 6)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

GENERAL

[Updated] Introducing the Maple Value...

Make your NX work for you with the Maple Value Points (MVP) Service, which gives rewards based on...

Mar 02, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, March 03, 2017 at 1:15 AM PST (4:15 A...

Mar 03, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL