News

HOMENEWS

Mar 02, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 02, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:43 AM PST (8:43 AM EST / 2:43 PM CET / 12:43 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game. 


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 02, 2017 at 4:00 AM PST (7:00 AM EST / 01:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 01:00 AM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 02, 2017
PST: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM
 

EST: 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM
CET: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM 
AEDT: 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM (Mar. 03)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Disconnection issue after selecting a region in the region selection screen for Steam and Nexon Launcher players will be resolved.
  • Additional compensation will be provided in a future maintenance.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

COMMUNITY

Known Disconnection Issue After 3/1 G...

We are aware of the disconnect issue for Steam and Nexon Launcher players.

Mar 02, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

[Updated] Introducing the Maple Value...

Make your NX work for you with the Maple Value Points (MVP) Service, which gives rewards based on...

Mar 02, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL