News

HOMENEWS

Mar 16, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: 3/18 – 3/19

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, March 18, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (March 19)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (March 19)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (March 19) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (March 19)

Sunday, March 19, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (March 20)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (March 20)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (March 20) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (March 20)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Ma...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM...

Mar 15, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Spell Trace Fever Time: 3/18 – 3/19

Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Mar 17, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL