News

HOMENEWS

Mar 17, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: 3/18 – 3/19

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, March 18, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (March 19)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM (March 19)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (March 19) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (March 19)

Sunday, March 19, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (March 20)
  • CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM (March 20)
  • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (March 20) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (March 20)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: 3/18 – 3/19

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & D...

Mar 16, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals 3/18 – 3/19

This weekend, pick up discounted 1-Day 2x Coupons and a Pet Boost Package!

Mar 17, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL