News

HOMENEWS

Mar 11, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Login and Billing Maintenance - March 11, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 11:22 AM PST (2:22 PM EST / 8:22 PM CET / 6:22 AM AEDT). 


We will be performing an unscheduled login and billing services maintenance on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM PST (10:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT). We currently do not have an ETA for the end of the maintenance.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Time:

Saturday, March 11, 2017
PST: 7:30 AM – TBD

EST: 10:30 AM – TBD
CET: 4:30 PM – TBD
AEDT: 2:30 AM (March 12th) – TBD

What will be unavailable:

  • Login and Billing Services.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals 3/11 – 3/14

On Saturday, pick up cube packages and get discounts on Red, Black, and Bonus Potential Cubes! St...

Mar 10, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update 3/15

Check out St. Patrick’s Day items including a special Surprise Style Box and some green equip ove...

Mar 15, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL