News

HOMENEWS

Mar 26, 2017

Hot Week: 3/27 – 4/2

Monday, March 27 to Sunday, April 2
The Hot Week times are 1:00 AM to 1:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT).

MapleStory will be having another whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Log in each day with a character Lv. 30 or above, and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Gift Box, and then double-click the box in your inventory to open it. The Gift Box can be obtained once every day until 1:00 AM PDT, and can be opened until 2:00 AM PDT (5:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM CEST / 7:00 PM AEDT).

All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

  • Monday, March 27
    • Spell Trace (x100)
  • Tuesday, March 28
    • 2x EXP Coupon (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration. Use to receive 2x EXP for 1 hour.
  • Wednesday, March 29
    • Storage Room 8 Slot Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Thursday, March 30
    • Miracle Circulator: Untradeable, 5-day duration.
  • Friday, March 31
    • 2000 Reward Points Token: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Saturday, April 1
    • 1000 Maple Points: Untradeable
  • Sunday, April 2
    • Job Advancement Coin: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Plus select one additional reward from the items given Monday through Saturday!

If you obtain a Gift Box every day from Monday to Saturday, then on Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you can select another gift! You can select one from all of the items that were given out from Monday to Saturday. You are not required to have received each day’s Gift Box on the same character in order to be eligible for the extra gift, but it does have to be with characters in the same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

This event is available to players Lv. 30 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account per day.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM PDT (12:0...

Mar 23, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Website & Forums Maintenan...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on the MapleStory website and forums on Tuesday, Ma...

Mar 27, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL