News

HOMENEWS

Mar 23, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 23, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:54 PM PDT (12:54 AM EDT / 5:54 AM CET / 3:54 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

 


 

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 8:15 PM PDT (11:15 PM EDT / 4:15 AM CET / 2:15 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 10:15 PM PDT (1:15 AM EDT / 6:15 AM CET / 4:15 PM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 23, 2017
PDT: 8:15 PM – 10:15 PM

EDT: 11:15 PM – 1:15 AM (March 24)
CET: 4:15 AM – 6:15 AM (March 24)
AEDT: 2:15 PM – 4:15 PM (March 24)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • The Choux Face will now correctly be an option from the female Royal Face Coupon, and the coupon is available for sale again in the Cash Shop.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals 3/25 – 3/26

This weekend, pick up discounted Miracle Circulators!

Mar 23, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Hot Week: 3/27 – 4/2

MapleStory will be having another whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Mar 26, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL