MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Mar 27, 2017

[Complete] Website & Forums Maintenance - March 28, 2017

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on the MapleStory website and forums on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM PDT (1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST / 4:30 AM AEDT). During this time, both the website and the forums will be offline. We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM AEDT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
PDT: 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

EDT: 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
CEST: 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
AEDT: 4:30 AM – 6:00 AM (March 29)

What will be unavailable:

  • MapleStory Website
  • MapleStory Forums

Changes and Updates:

  • Backend infrastructure updates.
  • Forum software updates, mainly covering security and core posting functionality.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Hot Week: 3/27 – 4/2

MapleStory will be having another whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Mar 26, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

MapleStory Europe Network Maintenance...

We will be working on our MapleStory Europe network on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM PDT (7:...

Mar 28, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL