News

HOMENEWS

Mar 28, 2017

MapleStory Europe Network Maintenance - March 28, 2017

We will be working on our MapleStory Europe network on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST / 10:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude around 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM AEDT).

This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory Europe network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that players on Luna world may experience service interruptions during the listed times.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
PDT: 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM

EDT: 7:00 PM – 1:00 AM (March 29)
CEST: 1:00 AM – 7:00 AM (March 29)
AEDT: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM (March 29)

What will be unavailable:

  • This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory Europe network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that players on Luna world may experience service interruptions during the listed times.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Website & Forums Maintenan...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on the MapleStory website and forums on Tuesday, Ma...

Mar 27, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update 3/29

Celebrate April Fools’ with a Surprise Style Box, hair coupons, and equips! Then check out an upd...

Mar 29, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL