MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

Apr 03, 2017

Marvel Machine is Coming Back April 6!

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on April 6 at 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you.

Spin away for a week, and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

Get your hands on NEW items such as:

  • Andromeda Chair
  • Magnificent Lucid Soul
  • King of Beasts Hide
  • Rifle Bullet
  • Dark Doom Totem
  • Dark Avenger Totem
  • Dark Hellia Totem
  • Dark Grin Totem
  • 4 Hours 2x Drop Special Card

You might find high-value rewards such as:

  • White Cubes
  • Violet Cubes
  • Reaper's Pendant
  • Frenzy Totem
  • Lv. 160 Sweetwater weapons
  • Permanent Hyper Teleport Rock Coupon (tradeable)
  • 1 Million Maple Points
  • Male and female BattleRoids
  • Android Hearts: Outlaw Heart, Titanium Heart, and Electronic Heart O-Series
  • Permanent Pendant Slot Expansion Coupon
  • Transparent Equipment Covers

NOTE: Marvel Machine codes can only be redeemed in non-Reboot worlds.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Introducing a Brand-New Video Series:...

Join us as we create one of MapleStory’s most epic weapons, and stick around for a special Hot Day!

Apr 01, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - Ap...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM...

Apr 04, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL