News

HOMENEWS

Apr 10, 2017

[Updated] 12th Anniversary GM Events: 4/10 – 5/7

Monday, April 10 – Sunday, May 7

Join the GMs as they celebrate 12 years of MapleStory! Take part in events such as Coconut Harvest and Snowball Rollin’ when you see the in-game notice!

Please note that each character may only participate in each game once per day.

Times (non-Luna worlds):

  • Monday, April 10 – Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • PDT: 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • EDT: 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • CEST: 11:00 PM – 3:00 AM
  • AEST: 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Times (Luna world):

  • Monday, April 10 – Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • PDT: 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • EDT: 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • CEST: 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM
  • AEST: 5:00 AM – 9:00 AM

Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

  • Monday: Scania
  • Tuesday: Bera
  • Wednesday: Broa and Khaini
  • Thursday: Windia
  • Friday: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
  • Saturday: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
  • Sunday: Reboot and Luna

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

[Updated] Marvel Machine Returns! 4/6...

The Marvel Machine is back!

Apr 06, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Spin the Marvel Machine this April!

Marvel Machine is in full-swing! If you have not yet tried it out, what are you waiting for? Each...

Apr 10, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL