News

HOMENEWS

Apr 20, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: 4/22 – 4/23

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, April 22, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 23)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 23)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 23) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 23)

Sunday, April 23, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 24)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 24)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 24) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 24)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Second Thursday the 12th Weekend: 4/1...

Join us Thursday through Sunday (UTC) for weekend benefits and gifts!

Apr 19, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals 4/22 – 4/23

This weekend, pick up discounted Golden Hammer 100% Coupons and discounted random meso sacks!

Apr 21, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL