News

HOMENEWS

Apr 27, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: 4/29 – 4/30

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (April 30)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (April 30)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (April 30) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (April 30)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (May 1)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 1)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 1) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 1)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

UPDATE

[Updated] v.185 – MapleStory X Re:ZER...

MapleStory has teamed up with the popular anime "Re:ZERO – Starting Life in Another World" to bri...

Apr 27, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals 4/29 – 4/30

This weekend, pick up discounted 1-Day 2x Coupons and discounted 7-day and 30-day Hyper Teleport ...

Apr 28, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL