News

HOMENEWS

Apr 30, 2017

12th Anniversary Hot Week: 5/1 – 5/7

Monday, May 1 to Sunday, May 7
The Hot Week times are 1:00 AM to 1:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT).

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days to celebrate the 12th Anniversary! Get in-game for some great items!

Log in each day with a character Lv. 30 or above, and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Gift Box, and then double-click the box in your inventory to open it. The Gift Box can be obtained once every day until 1:00 AM PDT, and can be opened until 2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM CEST / 7:00 PM AEDT.

All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

  • Monday, May 1
    • Character Slot Expansion Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • 12th Anniversary Coin (x10): Untradeable
  • Tuesday, May 2
    • 1000 Reward Points Token: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • 12th Anniversary Coin (x10): Untradeable
  • Wednesday, May 3
    • 2x EXP Coupon (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration. Use to receive 2x EXP for 1 hour.
    • 12th Anniversary Coin (x10): Untradeable
  • Thursday, May 4
    • Selective 4 Slot Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • 12th Anniversary Coin (x10): Untradeable
  • Friday, May 5
    • Epic Potential Scroll 100%: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • 12th Anniversary Coin (x10): Untradeable
  • Saturday, May 6
    • 500 Maple Points: Untradeable
    • 12th Anniversary Coin (x30): Untradeable
  • Sunday, May 7
    • 12th Anniversary Coin (x20): Untradeable
    • Plus select one additional reward from the items given Monday through Saturday!

If you obtain a Gift Box every day from Monday to Saturday, then on Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you can select another gift! You can select one from all of the items that were given out from Monday to Saturday. You are not required to have received each day’s Gift Box on the same character in order to be eligible for the extra gift, but it does have to be with characters in the same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

This event is available to players Lv. 30 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account per day.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals 4/29 – 4/30

This weekend, pick up discounted 1-Day 2x Coupons and discounted 7-day and 30-day Hyper Teleport ...

Apr 28, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update 5/3

Celebrate the anniversary with a Surprise Style Box and Royal Styles! Then check out an update to...

May 03, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL