MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

May 04, 2017

2x EXP & Drop Event: May 6 – 7

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

  • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
  • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (May 7)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 7)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 7) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 7)

Sunday, May 7, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (May 8)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 8)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (May 8) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (May 8)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – Ma...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM E...

May 03, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals: May 6 – 7

This weekend, pick up discounted Scissors of Karma, Beauty Album Slot Expansions, and Water of Life!

May 05, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL