News

HOMENEWS

May 14, 2017

Hot Week: May 15 – 21

Monday, May 15 to Sunday, May 21
The Hot Week times are 1:00 AM to 1:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT).

MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Log in each day with a character Lv. 33 or above, and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Gift Box, and then double-click the box in your inventory to open it. The Gift Box can be obtained once every day until 1:00 AM PDT, and can be opened until 2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM CEST / 7:00 PM AEDT. If you have more than 15 unclaimed gifts, you may not be able to see the Hot Week reward. Please clear any unclaimed gifts and login again to see the Hot Week reward.

All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

  • Monday, May 15
    • Spell Trace (x100)
  • Tuesday, May 16
    • Special Medal of Honor: Untradeable
  • Wednesday, May 17
    • Selective 4 Slot Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Thursday, May 18
    • Mysterious Meso Pouch
  • Friday, May 19
    • 2x Drop Coupon (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration. Use to receive 2x Drop for 1 hour.
  • Saturday, May 20
    • Epic Potential Scroll 50%: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Sunday, May 21
    • Job Advancement Coin: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    • Plus select one additional reward from the items given Monday through Saturday!

If you obtain a Gift Box every day from Monday to Saturday, then on Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you can select another gift! You can select one from all of the items that were given out from Monday to Saturday. You are not required to have received each day’s Gift Box on the same character in order to be eligible for the extra gift, but it does have to be with characters in the same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

This event is available to players Lv. 33 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account per day.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Discount Coupon Giveaway Event: May 13

This Saturday, receive a random discount coupon to use when purchasing a cube or equip cover!

May 12, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for May 17

Check out new items in the Premium Surprise Style Box, discounted convenience and cosmetic items,...

May 17, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL