News

HOMENEWS

May 20, 2017

MapleStory North America Network Maintenance – May 20, 2017

We will be working on our MapleStory North America network on Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 11:00 PM PDT (2:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to conclude on Sunday, May 21, 2017 around 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST).

This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory North America network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Saturday, May 20, 2017
PDT: 11:00 PM – 5:00 AM
(May 21)

EDT: 2:00 AM – 8:00 AM (May 21)
CEST: 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM (May 21)
AEST: 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM (May 21)

What will be unavailable:

  • This maintenance will only affect the MapleStory North America network. The game servers will still be available, but it’s possible that you may experience service interruptions during the listed times, particularly when the maintenance is starting and ending.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: May 20 – 21

This weekend, pick up discounted Miracle Circulators!

May 19, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for May 24

Check out updated Royal Styles, adorable Detective pets, and Memorial Day-themed equips!

May 24, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL