News

HOMENEWS

Jun 01, 2017

Spell Trace Fever Time: June 3 – 4

Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on your equips during the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success
  • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
  • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (June 4)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 4)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 4) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (June 4)

Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (June 5)
  • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 5)
  • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 5) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (June 5)

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance – Ju...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM ...

May 31, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals: June 3 – 4

This weekend, pick up discounted 7-day and 30-day Hyper Teleport Rocks!

Jun 02, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL