MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.

News

HOMENEWS

May 30, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 30, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:06 PM PDT (7:06 PM EDT / 1:04 AM CEST / 9:04 AM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM CEST / 7:30 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CEST / 9:30 AM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
PDT: 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM

EDT: 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
CEST: 11:30 PM – 1:30 AM (May 31)
AEST: 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM (May 31)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • An exploit in the Mechanical Hearts Event which allowed players to bypass the 15 minute time limit during the Investigation Mode has been blocked.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: May 27 – 28

This weekend, pick up discounted Fusion Anvils!

May 26, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for May 31

Check out new items in the Gachapon, a Damage Skin Random Box, and a Chair Gachapon Ticket!

May 31, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL