News

HOMENEWS

Jun 11, 2017

Override Hot Week: June 12 – 18

Monday, June 12 to Sunday, June 18
The Hot Week times are 1:00 AM to 1:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT).

Prepare for Override with a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Log in each day with a character Lv. 33 or above, and click the gift box icon on the left side of the screen to receive a Gift Box, and then double-click the box in your inventory to open it. The Gift Box can be obtained once every day until 1:00 AM PDT, and can be opened until 2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT / 11:00 AM CEST / 7:00 PM AEDT. If you have more than 15 unclaimed gifts, you may not be able to see the Hot Week reward. Please clear any unclaimed gifts and login again to see the Hot Week reward.

All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

  • Monday, June 12
    • Spell Trace (x100)
  • Tuesday, June 13
    • Special Medal of Honor: Untradeable
  • Wednesday, June 14
    • Selective 4 Slot Coupon: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Thursday, June 15
    • Mysterious Meso Pouch
  • Friday, June 16
    • 2x Drop Coupon (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration. Use to receive 2x Drop for 1 hour.
  • Saturday, June 17
    • Epic Potential Scroll 50%: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
  • Sunday, June 18
    • Override Coin (x10): Untradeable
    • Plus select one additional reward from the items given Monday through Saturday!

If you obtain a Gift Box every day from Monday to Saturday, then on Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you can select another gift! You can select one from all of the items that were given out from Monday to Saturday. You are not required to have received each day’s Gift Box on the same character in order to be eligible for the extra gift, but it does have to be with characters in the same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

This event is available to players Lv. 33 and above (Zero characters must have completed up to Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account per day.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event: June 10 – 11

Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & D...

Jun 09, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Luna World Mai...

[Complete] We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Luna world only on Sunday, June 11...

Jun 11, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL