News

HOMENEWS

Jun 11, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Luna World Maintenance - June 11, 2017

 [Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 3:15 PM Pacific (6:15 PM EDT / 12:15 AM CEST / 8:15 AM AEST). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game. 


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Luna world only on Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 2:15 PM Pacific (5:15 PM EDT / 11:15 PM CEST / 7:15 AM AEST ). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 3:15 PM Pacific (6:15 PM EDT / 12:15 AM CEST / 8:15 AM AEST). 

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Sunday, June 11, 2017

PDT: 2:15 PM – 3:15 PM 
EDT: 5:15 PM – 6:15 PM
CEST: 11:15 PM – 12:15 AM (June 12)
AEST: 7:15 AM – 8:15 AM (June 12)

What will be unavailable:

  • Luna world only. The other game servers will not be affected.

Changes and Updates: 

  • Backend updates will be applied to Luna world servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Override Hot Week: June 12 – 18

Prepare for Override with a whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

Jun 11, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for June 14

Find a new friend in the Surprise Pet Box! And check out discounts on special scrolls and Pet Boo...

Jun 14, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL