News

HOMENEWS

Jun 16, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 16, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 4:41 PM PDT (7:41 PM EDT / 1:41 AM CEST / 9:41 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable, plus an additional 24 hours as compensation for the downtime. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

[Update] The maintenance has been extended by 1 hour, and is now planned to end around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST / 10:00 AM AEST).


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, June 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST / 9:00 AM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, June 16, 2017
PDT: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

EDT: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
CEST: 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (June 17)
AEST: 6:00 AM – 9:00 AM (June 17)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Back-end changes will be made to address the recent channel crash issues.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

Daily Deals: June 17 – 18

This weekend, pick up discounted 1-Day 2x Coupons and discounted Golden Hammer 100% Coupons!

Jun 16, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - Ju...

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM...

Jun 20, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL