News

HOMENEWS

Jun 26, 2017

GM Events: June 26 – July 30

Monday, June 26 – Sunday, July 30

Join the GMs for some summer fun! Take part in events such as Coconut Harvest, Ola Ola, and Physical Fitness Test when you see the in-game notice!  

Please note that each character may only participate in each game once per day.

Times (non-Luna worlds):

  • Monday, June 26 – Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • PDT: 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • EDT: 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • CEST: 11:00 PM – 3:00 AM
  • AEST: 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Times (Luna world):

  • Monday, June 26 – Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • PDT: 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • EDT: 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • CEST: 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM
  • AEST: 5:00 AM – 9:00 AM

Events will be held in one world per day. Here's the daily world schedule:

  • Monday: Scania
  • Tuesday: Bera
  • Wednesday: Broa and Khaini
  • Thursday: Windia
  • Friday: Mardia, Yellonde, Bellocan, Chaos, Kradia, and Nova (MYBCKN)
  • Saturday: Galicia, Renegades, Arcania, Zenith, El Nido, and Demethos (GRAZED)
  • Sunday: Reboot and Luna

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, June 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM PDT (8:30 AM...

Jun 26, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for June 28

Check out new items in the Gachapon, All Stars Style Coupons, Damage Skin Random Box, and more!

Jun 28, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL