News

HOMENEWS

Jun 21, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 21, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:56 PM PDT (8:56 PM EDT / 2:56 AM CEST / 10:56 AM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. Please log out of the Nexon Launcher and then back in before you play the game.

[Update] We are currently testing the fixes for the issues below. We hope to conclude maintenance soon! Thank you for your patience.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 12:00 AM CEST / 8:00 AM AEST). We do not yet have an estimate of how long the maintenance will last.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
PDT: 3:00 PM – TBD

EDT: 6:00 PM – TBD
CEST: 12:00 AM – TBD (June 22)
AEST: 8:00 AM – TBD (June 22)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Address the channel crash issues.
  • Block Zero from being able to be created in Reboot world. Zero characters already created in Reboot world will be deleted.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

GENERAL

[Updated] Join the Legion System!

Grow your characters and earn buffs when you join the brand-new Legion System!

Jun 21, 2017

Read More

NEXT POST

EVENTS

Zero Character Creation Event: June 2...

The Zero character job is BACK for a limited time!

Jun 22, 2017

Read More

SEE ALL